Search This Blog

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

14 OHL Players Named To Team Canada

There were 14 OHL players named to Team Canada for the Ivan Hlink Under 18 world championships in Germany set to go from April 14-24.

Here are your OHL players named to the 22 man squad

Andrew D’Agostini, Peterborough Petes
Malcolm Subban, Belleville Bulls

Cody Ceci, Ottawa 67’s
Scott Harrington, London Knights
Slater Koekkoek, Peterborough Petes
Ryan Murphy, Kitchener Rangers

Austen Brassard, Belleville Bulls
Daniel Catenacci, Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds
Nick Cousins, Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds
Seth Griffith, London Knights
Eric Locke, Barrie Colts
Alan Quine, Peterborough Petes
Brett Ritchie, Sarnia Sting
Mark Scheifele, Barrie Colts

All but Cody Ceci, Slater Koekoek and Eric Locke, and goaltender Malcolm Subban are draft eligible in 2011.

No comments:

Post a Comment