Search This Blog

Thursday, October 21, 2010

Team OHL announced for the Subway Super Series

London Ontario squad


Scott Stajcer, Owen Sound Attack
Scott Wedgewood, Plymouth Whalers

Defence (6):
Jesse Blacker, Owen Sound Attack*
Calvin de Haan, Oshawa Generals
Taylor Doherty, Kingston Frontenacs*
Erik Gudbranson, Kingston Frontenacs*
Scott Harrington, London Knights
Ryan Murphy, Kitchener Rangers

Forwards (13):
Taylor Beck, Guelph Storm
Sam Carrick, Brampton Battalion
Joey Hishon, Owen Sound Attack*
Peter Holland, Guelph Storm
Boone Jenner, Oshawa Generals
Michael Latta, Guelph Storm
Lucas Lessio, Oshawa Generals
Michael MacDonald, London Knights
Ryan Martindale, Ottawa 67’s
Christian Thomas, Oshawa Generals
Tyler Toffoli, Ottawa 67’s
Ethan Werek, Kingston Frontenacs*
Garrett Wilson, Owen Sound Attack

* will play in both games
bolded are draft eligible

Sudbury Ontario Squad

JP Anderson, Mississauga St. Michael’s Majors
Mark Visentin, Niagara IceDogs

Brock Beukeboom, Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds
Jesse Blacker, Owen Sound Attack*
Taylor Doherty, Kingston Frontenacs*
Ryan Ellis, Windsor Spitfires
Erik Gudbranson, Kingston Frontenacs*
Dougie Hamilton, Niagara IceDogs

Casey Cizikas, Mississauga St. Michael’s Majors
Marcus Foligno, Sudbury Wolves
Joey Hishon, Owen Sound Attack*
Zack Kassian, Windsor Spitfires
John McFarland, Sudbury Wolves
Greg McKegg, Erie Otters
Matt Puempel, Peterborough Petes
Justin Shugg, Mississauga St. Michael’s Majors
Devante Smith-Pelly, Mississauga St. Michael’s Majors
Ryan Spooner, Peterborough Petes
Ryan Strome, Niagara IceDogs
Ethan Werek, Kingston Frontenacs
The most glaring name missing off the list for me as a draft eligible player is Daniel Catenacci.

No comments:

Post a Comment